• Welcome to OH2018
  • OH2018 takes place from 16 - 19 April 2018 in Stratford-upon-Avon, UK
  • PDC's will be running on Monday 16 April 2018
  • Abstract submission is now closed
  • Registration is open, book now


Your OH2018 speakers are listed below.

Beatrice Back

Finnish Institute of Occupational Health

Anila Bello

UMASS Lowell

Fred Boelter

RHP Risk Management

Tracey Boyle

Workplace Environment Solutions

Mike Brandt

Los Alamos National Laboratory (LANL)

Karen Bufton

Shell International

Megan Canright

Forensic Analytical Consulting Services

Nicola Cherry

University of Alberta

Ross Conway

Energy Institute

Martin Coyd OBE

Head of Health Safety, MACE

Paul Harrison

PTCH Consultancy Ltd

Andrew Hatch

MSK Health

Sven Hoffman

University of Zurich

Dave Marsh


Chris Packham

EnviroDerm Services

Adrian Parris

Sellafield Ltd

Karen Parry

Shell Gas Iraq

Richard Pomeroy

ABP Associates Ltd

Joshua Rice

Sellafield Ltd

Nicola Robinson

Morgan Advanced Materials

Noah Seixas

University of Washington

Mike Slater

Diamond Environmental Ltd

Helen Taylor

Enviroerm Services

Erik van Deurssen

RPS Analyse BV

Dawn Webster

Unifrax Ltd

Kelvin Williams

Occupational Hygiene Consultant

Andre Winkes

Arbo Unie

Justyna Witkos

Teasdale Hospital Equipment Ltd

Chris Woods


Alvin Woolley

Alvin Woolley Associates Ltd

Martin Worthington

SHEQ Director, Morgan Sindall Construction and Infrastructure Ltd

David Wright

University of Portsmouth